Cancellations

Not able to attend any more? Here's what you can do.

How can I cancel a booking?

If you or one of your party are no longer able to attend the Festival, hover over the delegate’s pass from the My Orders section of your My Account area, click on Options and then Cancel Order. Please make sure you are aware of our cancellation policy before you choose to cancel your booking.

Please view our Terms and Conditions.

Can I receive a refund or credit if I cancel my booking?

We regret that the Festival office will be unable to offer refunds or credits for any current or future festivals. However, it is possible to replace a delegate, via the My Orders section of your My Account area.

Please note an administration fee applies.

Until Midnight GMT Sunday 28 February 2021, delegates and Young Lions (incl. Complete, Networking, Lions Health and Young Lions passes) will be charged €155 + TVA per name change completed online, Students (incl. Complete Student and Lions Health Student) will be charged €95 + TVA per name change completed online.

From 00.01 GMT Monday 1 March to Midnight GMT Monday 31 May 2021, delegates and Young Lions (incl. Complete, Networking, Lions Health and Young Lions passes) will be charged €225 + TVA per name change completed online, Students (incl. Complete Student and Lions Health Student) will be charged €125 + TVA per name change completed online.

From 00.01 GMT Tuesday 1 June 2021, delegates and Young Lions (incl. Complete, Networking, Lions Health and Young Lions passes) will be charged €285 + TVA per name change completed online, Students (incl. Complete Student and Lions Health Student) will be charged €125 + TVA per name change completed online.

From Sunday 20 June 2021, it will no longer be possible to make a name change via your online account, however you will still be able to make a name change at the registration area of the Festival, if the badge has not already been collected.

I cancelled my booking by mistake, is there any way to reinstate it?

Yes. If you wish to reinstate a delegate pass, hover over the delegate’s pass from the My Orders section of your My Account area, click on Options and then Reinstate Order.