Preffered suppliers

Catering

Casino Barriere

Nathael Beraudo - nberaudo@cannesbarriere.com

Dalloyau

Tiffany Imbert - tiffany.imbert@dalloyau.fr

Pavillon Traiteur

Anne Laure - annelaure@pavillontraiteur.com

AV/Screens

Pixeolab

Jackie Curzi - jackie@pixeolab.com

Action

Greg Real - greg@actionmonaco.com

Eurodoc

Emilie Chevalier - echevalier@eurodocument.com

Hostesses

Cannes Smile

Ellie Clampin - ellie@cannesmile.com

Flowers

Roni Fluers

events@roni-fleurs.com
www.roni-fleurs.com

Production Companies

Beyond Exhibit

www.beyondexhibit.com
simon@beyondexhibit.com

Bee to Biz

www.beetobiz.com
valerie@beetobiz.com

Creative Spirit

www.creativespirit.eu
Cécilia Noll cecilia.n@creativespirit.eu

ATE

www.a-te.de
r.biedenkap@a-te.de