2023 Jury Presidents

Print & Publishing Lions

Ali Rez

Chief Creative Officer, MENAP

Impact BBDO

Brand Experience & Activation

Ari Weiss

Global Chief Creative Officer

DDB Worldwide

Entertainment Lions

Brent Anderson

Global Chief Creative Officer

TBWA\Media Arts Lab

Film Lions

Bruno Bertelli

Global CEO of Le Pub, Global Chief Creative Off...

Publicis Worldwide

Direct Lions

Chaka Sobhani

Global Chief Creative Officer

Leo Burnett

Entertainment Lions for Music

Danielle Hinde

Owner/ Executive Producer

Doomsday Entertainment

Dan Wieden Titanium Lions

David Droga

CEO & Creative Chairman

Accenture Song

Entertainment Lions for Gaming

Francine Li

Global Head of Marketing

Riot Games

Innovation Lions

Grace Francis

Global Chief Creative and Design Officer


Outdoor Lions

Javier Campopiano

Global Chief Creative Officer


Sustainable Development Goals

Jean Lin

Chief Culture Officer

Dentsu Group Inc.

PR Lions

Jo-ann Robertson

CEO, Global Markets


Pharma Lions

Joshua Prince

CEO, Professional Group

Omnicom Health Group

Creative Business Transformation

Justin Peyton

Chief Transformation Officer

Wunderman Thompson

Health & Wellness Lions

Mel Routhier

Chief Creative Officer

VMLY&R Chicago

Creative Commerce Lions

Nancy Crimi-Lamanna

Chief Creative Office

FCB Canada

Design Lions

Quinnton Harris

Co-founder & CEO


Digital Craft Lions

Resh Sidhu

Global Director of Arcadia Creative Studio

Snap Inc.

Entertainment Lions for Sport

Rob Doubal

Co-President of McCann London and Joint Chief C...

McCann London

Social & Influencer Lions

Samantha Almeida

Director of Diversity and Content Innovation


Creative Data Lions

Samantha Hernández Díaz

Chief Strategy Officer

GUT Mexico City

Mobile Lions

Shannon Washington

US Chief Creative Officer, Connected Communication


Creative B2B Lions

Tom Stein

Chairman and Chief Growth Officer

Stein IAS

Radio & Audio Lions

Tseliso Rangaka

Chief Creative Officer

FCB South Africa

Industry Craft Lions

Yoshihiro Yagi

Executive Creative Director

Dentsu Inc.